Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
ARCSI Dates & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events hosted by The Association of Residential Cleaning Services International.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
 
 
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
Hot Topic Tuesday: The Hiring Process, Weed out the Wacko's
3/3/2015
Time: 1 pm Eastern/ 10 am Pacific
 
Hot Topic Tuesday: Tax Time
3/3/2015
Time: 7 pm Eastern / 6 pm Central / 4 pm Pacific
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Georgia)
3/20/2015 » 3/21/2015
Location: Kennesaw, Georgia    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Virginia)
6/26/2015 » 6/27/2015
Location: Sterling, Virginia    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Las Vegas)
10/18/2015 » 10/19/2015
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Raleigh)
10/29/2015 » 10/30/2015
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

3/3/2015
Hot Topic Tuesday: The Hiring Process, Weed out the Wacko's

3/3/2015
Hot Topic Tuesday: Tax Time

3/20/2015 » 3/21/2015
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Georgia)

6/26/2015 » 6/27/2015
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Virginia)